Springe direkt zu Inhalt

Disclosure of Archive Materials

The project „Forced Labor 1939 – 1945. Memory and History“ can provide archive materials (photos, texts, audio- and video-interviews) for a handling charge. Please fill out carefully the application form for the use of archive materials.

After a positive examination of your request, we will send you a customized License Agreement. Once you signed the agreement and thereby acknowledged the terms and conditions of use. As soon as we have received the signed contract by mail, we will prepare the required material and send it to you.

 We are happy to assist you with the editing of the materials (subtitling, insert, integration into websites, etc.). Please contact us at mail@zwangsarbeit-archiv.de. Further information – e. g. to the authorization of editing, disclosure and publication of the archive materials – can be found in the Terms and Conditions of the License Agreement.

 

Application Form for the Use of Archive Materials »

List of Handling and Shipping Charges »

Terms and Conditions of the License Agreement  »

 

Note: The provision of the archive materials can take a while. The application request should therefore be sent at least one month in advance to the required date.

Herausgabe von Archivmaterial

Das Projekt "Zwangsarbeit 1939-1945. Erinnerungen und Geschichte" kann gegen eine Bereitstellungspauschale Archivmaterial in Form von Bildern, Texten, Video- oder Audio-Interviews zur Verfügung stellen. Bitte füllen Sie dazu den Nutzungantrag für die Verwendung von Archivmaterial sorgfältig aus. 

Nach erfolgreicher Prüfung Ihres Antrags senden wir Ihnen einen individuell auf Ihr Projekt zugeschnittenen Nutzungsvertrag. Diesen müssen Sie unterschreiben und somit auch die Nutzungsvertragsbedingungen anerkennen. Sobald wir den von Ihnen unterzeichneten Vertrag postalisch zurückerhalten haben, bereiten wir das gewünschte Material vor und senden es Ihnen.

Gerne können wir Sie auch bei der Bearbeitung des Materials (z.B. Untertitelung, Einblenden, Einbindung in Webseiten etc.) unterstützen. Bitte wenden Sie sich dazu an mail@zwangsarbeit-archiv.de. Weitere Informationen - unter anderem zu den Befugnissen zur Bearbeitung, Weitergabe und Veröffentlichung des Materials - entnehmen Sie bitte den Nutzungsvertragsbedingungen.

Achtung: Die Bereitstellung des Archivmaterials kann eine Weile dauern. Der Nutzungsantrag sollte daher mindestens einen Monat vor dem benötigten Termin abgeschickt werden.